chaises de barbier

Vintage Salon de Barbier

Your barber stylist in Sherbrooke!

NEW service!

Vintage Salon de Barbier now offers SP Hair Micropigmentation for men and women suffering from hair loss or baldness. Send us a message if you're interested or click the button if you want to know more.

COVID-19

Click here to see how we are keeping you and our team safe during COVID-19.

decorative line

Vintage Barber shop is your best choice for a barber in Sherbrooke!

Our barbers are trained to make your hair look fabulous! Whether it's a refresh of your current style or you want to try something new, we're here to help. You don't know what style you want? Ask your barber for advice. We know the latest styles and fashions.

Does your beard look a little rough? We can trim and shape your beard so that it looks its best. Interested in a more traditional shave with a razor? It is a Vintage specialty. Maybe you need your head shaved? We can do that too.

Want to change your hair colour? Get rid of that grey? We would be happy to do so. Want to look cool and be the envy of your friends? We can design a hair tattoo specifically for you!

Vintage Barber shop offers service to men, boys, and women at a time that's convenient for you with professional and high-quality service.

les ciseaux

What our customers think of us

Facebook logo
star

5.0 stars
280 reviews

Google Logo

4.8

star
star
star
star
star

155 reviews

Leave us a review!

les ciseaux
Mathieu Matin et Sam Pruneau

Vintage Barber shop was created by two young men for whom the profession of barber is their greatest passion.

 

Sam is a hair artist and stylist who loves to create. For over 10 years, he has honed his skills to provide you with a personalized haircut, colouring, or beard trim with attention to detail to make sure your hair looks its best today and that helps you stay in control of your hair until your next visit to his chair.

 

Mathieu has almost 6 years of experience. He has an extraordinary ability to listen to his customers and is attentive to the smallest details with a thoroughness that produces the best results. Math is an outstanding barber who will charm you with his incredible talent.

 

In their barber shop, they have created a relaxed, family atmosphere, where you will feel comfortable and welcome. As Sam and Math say: we attract what we project, we are as we are; and that's what makes Vintage Barber shop the place to be. Once you have tried us out, we are sure you will be with Mathieu, Sam, and the Vintage team for many years to come.

chaises de barbier

Vintage Salon de Barbier

Ton barbier styliste à Sherbrooke!

COVID-19

Cliquez ici pour voir comment nous vous protégeons, vous et notre équipe, pendant le COVID-19.

decorative line

Vintage Salon de Barbier est votre meilleur choix pour un barbier à Sherbrooke! Nous sommes là pour sublimer vos cheveux!

Nos barbiers sont formés pour rendre les cheveux fabuleux! Que ce soit une coupe de cheveux et une coupe de votre style actuel ou que vous vouliez essayer quelque chose de nouveau, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Vous ne savez pas quel style vous voulez? Demandez conseil à votre coiffeur. Nous connaissons les derniers styles et modes.

Votre barbe a l'air un peu rude? Nous pouvons tailler et modeler votre barbe pour qu’elle soit à son meilleur. Intéressé par un rasage plus traditionnel avec un rasoir? C'est une spécialité vintage. Peut-être avez-vous besoin de ce rasage sur la tête? Nous pouvons le faire également.

Vous voulez changer la couleur de vos cheveux? Débarrassez-vous de ces cheveux gris? Nous serions heureux de le faire. Vous voulez avoir l'air le plus cool et faire l'envie de vos amis? Nous pouvons concevoir un tatouage de cheveux spécialement pour vous!

Vintage Salon de Barbier offre des services aux hommes, aux garçons, et aux femmes à un moment qui vous convient, avec un service professionnel et de haute qualité.

les ciseaux

Ce que les gens pensent de nous

Facebook logo
star

Évaluation 5,0 (345 avis)

Google Logo

4,8

star
star
star
star
star

147 commentaires

Laissez-nous un avis!

les ciseaux
Mathieu Matin et Sam Pruneau

Vintage Salon de Barbier a été créé par deux jeunes hommes pour qui le métier de barbier est avant tout leur plus grande passion.

Sam est un artiste de cheveux et styliste qui aime créer. Depuis plus de 10 ans, il a affûté et perfectionné ses compétences afin de vous fournir une coupe de cheveux, une coloration ou une coupe de barbe personnalisées avec une attention aux détails pour vous assurer que vos cheveux sont à leur meilleur aujourd'hui et cela vous aide à garder le contrôle sur votre crinière jusqu'à votre prochaine visite à sa chaise.

 

Mathieu a près de 6 ans d'expérience. Il a une capacité extraordinaire à écouter ses clients et est attentif aux moindres détails avec une minutie qui produit les meilleurs résultats. Math est un barbier hors pair qui vous charmera par son incroyable talent.

 

Dans leur barbier, ils ont créé une atmosphère détendue et familiale, où vous vous sentirez à l'aise et bienvenu. Comme le disent Sam et Math: nous attirons ce que nous projetons, nous sommes comme nous sommes; et c'est ce qui fait du Vintage Salon de Barbier l'endroit où il faut être. Une fois que vous nous aurez essayés, nous sommes certains que vous serez avec Mathieu, Sam et l'équipe Vintage pendant plusieurs années à venir.